Photoshop 5 pictures

18/10/2013 14:35



Today for photoshop, I was instructed to put five things into a background picture and merge it. So that is what I did. I took a picture of a busy Tokyo, Japan and I added pictures in it. For one, amongst the crowds, there is a person without an umbrella, which made him stand out than everyone else. There is also a "billboard" on one of the buildings, an arrow that faces the opposite direction on the road, a traffic light that shapes differently from other traffic lights, and just for fun, a batman signal. This was a lot of fun and I learned that photoshop can also let you merge pictures so that it doesnt show any proof that layers were added. The hardest part of this, in my opinion, was the arrow. I had to line up with the other arrow facing the other way and I had to match the colour and brightness so that it can blend in. Overall, I think I did fairly well on this assignment and I learned about another thing I can do with photoshop. 

1% of this entire idea I got help from Kyle